One Golden Slipper has been added to the Potion

Hi Friends,

I now have 23 episodes of Potion ready to read. The latest one, One Golden Slipper. Here is what the story is all about:

A witchy fairy tale reimagined – Lucas and Melrose survived their not-so-fairy-tale childhood and are now trying to live a normal life. But the teens’ dark past is summoned after three new girls arrive at their high school with a wicked agenda. Soon the siblings are lured back into the world of magic where evil witches can distort reality. They must uncover the deception before all the ingredients for a deadly potion are gathered. Or this time, there may be no escape.

Below is a snippet of episode 1: Eight Sprigs of Time. Each episode has something to do with the title (potion ingredient). So it was a fun challenge choosing the best fit for each episode. Hopefully, as you read the story, you’ll be able to see the relationship.

The first 3 episodes are Free and all of them are pretty short and fast. (Episode 23 is 700 words) All you need is an Amazon account and your can read right on your phone or desktop.

Click here to read episode one now

Love, Laughter, and fairy tales,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: